Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Jerald Anderson
Part-time Faculty
Graphic Design jerald.anderson@preparabrasil.com
Rachel Anderson
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics rachel.m.anderson@preparabrasil.com
Laurence Arango
Baseball Coach
Athletics Laurence.Arango@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1656
Lois Bachmeier
IVN & Student Success Coordinator
Distance Education lois.bachmeier@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1639
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@preparabrasil.com 414/425-1868
Johnnie Bannier
Part-time Faculty
Accounting johnnie.bannier@preparabrasil.com
Janet Bassingthwaite
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education janet.bassingthwaite@preparabrasil.com
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1597
Terry Beich
Part-time Faculty
Communications terry.beich@preparabrasil.com 701/594-8192
Nicholas Bergan
Part-time Faculty
Economics nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu 701/483-2116
Scott Berge
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Biology scott.d.berge@preparabrasil.com
Tracy Bina
Instructor
Nursing tracy.bina@preparabrasil.com 701/788-5261
Michael Bisenius
Part-time Faculty
Politcal Science michael.bisenius@preparabrasil.com
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs chris.blanchfield@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1515
Kory Boehmer
Professor / Head Coach
Chemistry / Women's Softball kory.boehmer@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1551
Jade Bonham
Assistant Coach
Athletics / Women's Softball jade.ledochowski@preparabrasil.com
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Jenna Brooks
Instructor
English jenna.brooks@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1691
Samuel Brown
Part-time Faculty
Sociology samuel.r.brown@preparabrasil.com
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1532
Kimberly Brown
Assistant Professor
Nursing kimberly.brown@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1636
Marilyn Buresh
Professor
History & Political Science mc.buresh@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1548
Johnnie Candle
Part-time Faculty
HPER-Special Topics johnnie.e.candle@preparabrasil.com
Deborah Carlson
Assistant Professor
Art deb.carlson@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1575
Craig Cerkowniak
Part-time Faculty
Computer Science craig.cerkowniak@preparabrasil.com 701/777-3171
Ryan Clark
Asst. Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball ryan.n.clark@preparabrasil.com 701-662-1524
Karen Clementich
Associate Professor & Director
Nursing karen.clementich@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1569
Ashlee Collison
Enrollment Services
Student Affairs ashlee.collison@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1514
John Cowger
Director
Grand Forks AFB john.cowger@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1670
Dr. Doug Darling
President
Administration doug.darling@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1506
Rachel Dauksavage
Part-time Faculty
Nursing rachel.dauksavage@preparabrasil.com
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@preparabrasil.com
Amy Diehl
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education amy.diehl@preparabrasil.com
Jessica Dimitch
Counselor / Disabilities Coordinator
Student Affairs jessica.l.dimitch@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1546
Meghan Dimmler
TrainND Administrative Assistant
TrainND meghan.dimmler@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1578
Daniel Driessen
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs daniel.driessen@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1508
Rick Drury
Technician
Information Technology richard.drury@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1496
Frances Drury
Instructor
Adult Learning Center frances.drury@ndus.edu 701/662-1536
Richard Drury
Assistant Professor
Simulator Technology richard.d.drury@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1555
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@preparabrasil.com 701/662/1690
Jayme Duciaume
Accts Receivable Associate
Administrative Affairs Jayme.l.duciaume@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1567
Scott Dunbar
Director
Housing & Student Life scott.dunbar@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1525
Jade Erickstad
Director
Academic Affairs jade.erickstad@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1553
Karleen Estenson
Instructional Designer
Distance Education karleen.estenson@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1527
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@preparabrasil.com 701/662-1521
Chad A. Estenson
Physical Plant Director
Physical Plant Chad.Estenson@preparabrasil.com (701) 662-1521
Dr. Jason Fewell
Assistant Professor
Farm Management jason.fewell@preparabrasil.com 701/652-2951
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@preparabrasil.com